Just in Time for the Weekend   2 comments

I got a delivery today. Looks like somebody’s going to be tying some Steelhead flies this weekend…

 

Raw materials from The Caddis Fly Shop (Click the pic to go there...)

Raw materials from The Caddis Fly Shop (Click the pic to go there…)

2 responses to “Just in Time for the Weekend

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Excellent! Can I put my order in with you for some flies? Haha….

    Read your outing on the Mil. Not sure exactly where you were, but ever been to Kletzsch Park? It can be really crazy there. Last year I caught a King and while I was battling with it two guys came up behind me waiting to take my spot. It’s about access and tributaries… we don’t have enough. I think it’s an issue for all the Great Lake tribs

    • Brian,

      I think that when there are Salmon in the Lake Michigan Tribs you’ll find lots of people. I can’t wait for the stupid Salmon run to be over with so this circus can end and we can get down to business with Steelhead!

      Tom

Leave a Reply

