Stinkin’ Brewers   2 comments

Another loss. I am not hopeful about the Brewers’ chances this season.

image

image

image

Posted May 9, 2012 by troutseeker in Wisconsin

Tagged with , ,

2 responses to “Stinkin’ Brewers

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. No, it doesn’t look good does it. What to do? Rebuild? Purchase some overpriced veterans to keep fans in the seats and hope to sneak into the playoffs?
    I guess we should be grateful that they’ve been relatively competitive the last three years or so. What more can one ask for from the smallest market in the game? Maybe this means we should refocus on other good things in life. (like a visit to a neighboring trout stream)

    • I’m refocusing. I’m regretting the ticket I bought for a game in June with 25 of my co-workers. I could use that day off to fish. Oh well, maybe they’ll be cruising along in June. You never know.

Leave a Reply

